#54 Finally: Reflect

1 May

YAY! 😀 Finally done with the project 54 posts! So for my last post since the directive is reflect, i decided to reflect on some of my posts. I made a collage  with some of the posts i had created. Now reflecting back on this project, i thought it was pretty cool. What i really like was one of the first videos we saw in class with the guy who made skulls everyday, they different ways he came up with making skulls was incredible. I really learned how to come up with random ideas and form them into a purpose in this case the Tide posts. But finally that it’s done i am happy because along the way there were some directive that made me want to bang my head against the wall. I know thought even though the project might be done i will still get random ideas for Tide for quite some time since i’m like programmed to do that now haha. But here is my final collage reflecting on the previous posts.

colllla

Leave a Reply

